Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

Woohoo! May 7, 2006

Filed under: General Life — countryfan @ 1:28 am

I just counted all the money in my change jar and I have $25 ๐Ÿ˜€ I now have the cash for the CD's I want to buy ๐Ÿ˜€

My parents have finally given me a date they are going to be coming out to see us- June 20th to July 4th. That means they won't see the fireworks…but at least we can go out for lunch or something that day ๐Ÿ˜€ And my brother is coming too! Yay! ๐Ÿ˜€ 

 

One Response to “Woohoo!”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Great news about your parents visit. My parents haven’t given me any dates yet either. Lovely your brother can come too. Mine won’t be coming – I haven’t seen him since the fall of 2003. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Has your brother met Abby yet?


Leave a Reply

