Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

Cake and Bratwurst April 21, 2006

Filed under: General Life — countryfan @ 10:07 pm

I've been pretty busy over the past few days. Yesterday Abby had her doctor's appointment, so we had to go to that. And then today I've been busy with the forum…and I've got a ton of housework to do. AYF has really picked up since poor Ace got eliminated šŸ˜¦ It sucks as it was one of his best performances of the competition and he got kicked off the show. Stupid Pickle with her fake girlyness šŸ˜¦

 And then for dinner tonight we had bratwurst on the grill with a piece of cake for dessert. I love making cake šŸ˜›

 

2 Responses to “Cake and Bratwurst”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Hi Nickie,

    I’m not sure what the CIS center is, but you can be American without losing your British citizenship. The US doesn’t really recognize dual citizenship – they will see me as only American. But I won’t lose my British citizenship. That would only happen if I filed a form with the UK to renounce it – which I won’t be doing. So I’ll be British and American – just like Rose and Abby.

  2. I’m sorry to hear that Ace got booted from IDOL! Any competion with Kellie still in it is a joke anyways, so dont worry!


Leave a Reply

