Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

American Idol Update April 11, 2006

Filed under: American Idol,General Life — countryfan @ 1:19 am

According to USA Today, Ace is going to be singing We Will Rock You. Oooh, I am so happy that it’s not going to be Bohemian Rhapsody, I was scared of the Constantine comparisons ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Bring on 7pm ๐Ÿ˜€

ETA: J forgot the cat food so ended up feeding Mercia and Peanut tuna. Ha. I bet they thought they were in kitty heaven or something ๐Ÿ˜€

 

One Response to “American Idol Update”

  1. Belle Says:

    Thanks for your new addy. The new blog looks nice! I may try to see if I can set one up over here, if it is easier to use than blogger.


Leave a Reply

