Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

Wow… March 20, 2006

Filed under: General Life,Parenting — countryfan @ 2:38 pm

Abby’s come on in leaps and bounds in the past few days. She has got into everything, can actually eat Cheerios now, hold and drink from her cup by herself and can now almost walk. She has to still hold the table with one hand while she walks along side it, but oh well. Her teeth are starting to break through too. All just before her birthday! Yay! πŸ˜€

Since she’s mastered her cup, she’s decided she only likes one of her cups, so I’m going to have to out and find something similar to it. I looked when I was at Toys Rus, but to my surprise they didn’t have a great supply 😦 So I think I’m going to try the baby department at Walmart…they always seem to be the best bet πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

