Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

114007632473580469 February 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 1:39 am

I have really nothing new to report at the moment, but what do you think to the new blog layout? I got bored with the grey and decided on something more cheery ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh and here’s a meme I was sent ๐Ÿ˜‰

What were you doing 10 years ago?

Still in school. Secondary school- that should give you an estimate on how young I am, hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

What were you doing 1 year ago?

I was heavily pregnant and ready to pop. Abby’s EDD was March 23rd, but she decided to say ‘hi’ on the 1st instead ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

What were you doing 1 hour ago?

Fiddling with my blogger layout. I’m such a perfectionist ;p

List five creative things you want to achieve this year:

1) Learn how to play my new guitar.
2) Finish some of the cross stitch patterns that I have lying around.
3) Make some more door signs.
4) Make a shelving unit for Abby.
5) Take lots more photos of Miss Abby ๐Ÿ˜€

List five snacks you enjoy:

1) Popcorn.
2) Cheese.
3) Hot dogs.
4) Pasta salad.
5) Any kind of cookie.

List five things you would do if money were no object:

1) Buy my parents a house closer to me and Nick so they wouldn’t have to buy flights every year.
2) Quit my job.
3) Buy us a big plot of land and build us a big home.
4) Give some money to my brother to start his own restaurant.
5) But two nice cars for me and Nick.

List five bad habits:

1) Biting my nails.
2) Eating too much.
3) Spending too much time on the Internet.
4) Stressing out over a lot of things.
5) Not being able to save well.

List five things you like doing:

1) Listening to music.
2) Playing my guitar.
3) Watching CSI shows.
4) Talking to my friends.
5) Walking.

List five favorite gadgets:

1) My computer.
2) My iPod.
3) My Gameboy Advance SP.
4) My cellphone.
5) My digital camera.

Name one thing you like about yourself:

I like the fact that I can get along with almost anyone ๐Ÿ˜€

 

One Response to “114007632473580469”

  1. Fiona Says:

    Nice new layout ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you’re having a good weekend.


Leave a Reply

