Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113947102434741974 February 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 1:42 am

I’ve decided that I’m going to take a break from the internet for a while. I’ll still be blogging, but just not as often. I’ll keep you all updated. I’m just dealing with some personal demons at the moment and I just need a break from all this.

Thanks for listening 😉

 

4 Responses to “113947102434741974”

  1. I just found you and now you’re going away :o(

  2. Taryn Says:

    Oh Nickie, its Taryn (aussiefan_21)

    Sux you’re going away dude – however you gotta do what you gotta do! I hope everything works out for you. Please keep in touch!

  3. Nickie Says:

    As I said, I’m not going away completely, just taking a break. I’ll be still blogging, just very sporadically 😉

  4. notyourtypicalsouthernbelle Says:

    We’ll all be here when you get it sorted out. You can email or IM me anytime you want to just talk….I am not on messengers much anymore, but I do still answer email!


Leave a Reply

