Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113904381527731923 February 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 2:58 am

I am so tired tonight. So it’ll be just another quick blog entry tonight 😉

We went out for Friday fish fry at the Tracks earlier this evening. It was nice, because Grandma stayed at home with Miss Abby and me, Nick and his sister went out for dinner. So we sat there and talked about evening but babies. Politics, religion- all the stuff you’re not supposed to talk about while eating dinner, haha.

Since I bought Miranda Lambert’s CD the other day, it has been on constant play. I have not listened to anything else, and it just keeps getting better and better. My favourites on the CD are New Strings, There’s a Wall, Kerosene and Bring Me Down. If you’re a country fan and you don’t have this album, I completely recommend it. You will not regret buying it 😉

I just got out of the bath, so my hair needs to be dried before I go to bed. Yawn…

 

Leave a Reply

