Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113874887601904795 January 31, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 5:04 pm

Just a short blog today, as I need to start getting ready for work.

I got really hammered last night. Well, I was still walking and talking so I guess I wasn’t that hammered after all. I was dared to drink a long island iced tea made FROM SCRATCH. It was strong, sure, but I sipped it and took my time and got it down me. I felt a bit more drunk afterwards, but I wasn’t talking to God on the white telephone- so I guess I was still in good shape ๐Ÿ˜‰

Since I hadn’t had a decent nights sleep in forever, Nick let me stay in bed this morning and I slept for 10 hours. It was blissful ๐Ÿ˜€ Ahhh…I love my bed.

Anyway, off to get ready for work and then it’s off to Qdoba for dinner…mmm burritos ๐Ÿ˜€

 

3 Responses to “113874887601904795”

  1. deana Says:

    Oh, I haven’t had one of those in 8 years. I know the date because my poor sis was pregnant and took me and my best friend out as our DD. I have never threw up so much in my life….can’t even think about the taste..

    hope you feel better today.

  2. notyourtypicalsouthernbelle Says:

    It’s good to get hammered every now and then!

  3. Nickie Says:

    Yeah, I guess I’m feeling okay now ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

