Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113866261761935159 January 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 4:58 pm

I found it! πŸ˜€ I found a store not online that sells the Chatter Telephone! πŸ˜€ Linens N Things sells it (yeah, I was surprised they hav a toy department too). People looked at me strange when I took the photo of it, LOL πŸ˜€

After that, I decided to walk around the mall taking a few more pictures. About ten minutes later, I get a guy with a blue shirt come up to me and ask me if I have permission to take photos. I said no, I’m just taking them for fun. I thought it was just a guy messing around and then I see he has a radio. Hmmm…why am I not allowed to take photos of a mall? I’m stumped…it’s not like its a government facility…:p

So in a bit of a bad mood, I decide to go up to the food court for lunch. I ate Mandarin Chicken from Panda Express…it was yummy.

 

2 Responses to “113866261761935159”

  1. Sarah Says:

    very strange about the mall incident and taking photos… and yet I am not surprised. malls are privately owned and not public properties, so they basically have the right to call the shots of what they allow… as long as it’s not discriminatory.

    lunch looked yummy… I haven’t been to panda express in a loooong time (and I live right down the street from one). I just might have to make a special trip this weekend after seeing your delicious photography!!

  2. Nickie Says:

    Haha, try the mandarin chicken if they have it, it’s out of this world! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

