Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113851306016164686 January 28, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 11:14 pm

I want one of these:

It’s called a Dunk Mug and they’re sold at Mocha Home. I just like the fact that you can put your biccies underneath and carry your cuppa without dropping aformentioned biccies- which I have done plenty of times. you cannot dunk broken biscuits 😉

And I want one of these for Abby:

I had the exact same one when I was a kid. Seems as though their still making the retro-model, which is totally awesome. I love all the old Fisher-Price toys. i cannot wait until I go to my parents house with Nick and Abby and we can dig out all the old toys from mine and Steve’s childhood. Sure I can buy them on eBay, but what’s the point when I already have them? They’re just 3,000 miles away…LOL. The phone is sold at Back to Basics Toys for $15.99…yay! 😀

 

2 Responses to “113851306016164686”

  1. deana Says:

    We had one of those!!! I love it. Just think its rotary.

  2. Nickie Says:

    Yup, yup! Luckily, we only have cell phones, so it’s not like she’s going to start using the real phone as a toy phone LOL


Leave a Reply

