Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113843920036391645 January 28, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 3:04 am

In the heat of the moment, I said some things I didn’t mean. I never meant that I wished that Abby was never born. Honestly. I love my little girl to pieces, it’s just that ass of a man she calls ‘Dada’ who I wish wasn’t around sometimes πŸ˜‰

Here’s a cute photo of a carrot-smeared Abby πŸ˜‰

And I was just going through the crap on my computer today, and found something that made me really happy. I bugged Nick for the rest of the day singing the Hershey jingles πŸ˜€ And now you can bug your loved ones too, ’cause here’s the video! πŸ˜€

 

One Response to “113843920036391645”

  1. Taryn Says:

    Awesome Nickie! The hershey videos are wicked – Carrie looks so cute in them.

    Abby is adorable!

    Taryn (aussiefan_21)


Leave a Reply

