Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113835239876663643 January 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 2:54 am

I went shopping today. I bought Bloodrayne for the XBox for $10…yet to play it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Looks like a good stress-relieving game though…LOL. And I also bought myself a new mug for all the tea I’ve been drinking recently. I couldn’t resist it, it was adorable and coveed with kitties ๐Ÿ˜€ This is a picture of it:

Since I had yesterday off work, I underwent some major R&R. Nick bought home two movies from Blockbuster- The Brothers Grimm and Cinderella Man. TBG is a major disappointment. But CM was awesome! I am tempted to buy it, it was that good.

My friend Todd might be giving me some work on Sunday, so I’ll be making a cool $100 for four hours work. Woohoo! ๐Ÿ˜€

And finally, this is my YouTube experiment. Not too sure about the contestant, but yeah, she’s good. Her name is Katharine McPhee ๐Ÿ˜‰

And now I’m off to kick some butt with Bloodrayne! Ciao! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

3 Responses to “113835239876663643”

  1. Thanks for stopping by my site earlier. I don’t encounter many insomniacs on the net anymore for some reason!

    Life is grand, indeed!

    I hope you don’t mind that I added you, and to my flickr account as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Nickie Says:

    Not at all! It’s always nice to know another insomniac! LOL ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Taryn Says:

    Yet again, another funny blog. I’m only on dial up connection so the video didnt really work for me! I hope she was good ๐Ÿ™‚

    Taryn (aussiefan_21)


Leave a Reply

