Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113818295095060163 January 25, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 3:33 am

I am seriously tired tonight. I am considering on having the day off tomorrow, because I am that tired 😦 My legs are feeling a lot better now, so I guess that’s better than nothing.

I’ve been checking out all the info about taking Abby on the bus with me, and it’s going to be really hard, I have to buy her an extra seat if I want to take her car seat with me. So all in all, two seats would cost me about $300….and I don’t have that kind of cash. So maybe I can work something out and I can just go by myself. I know that Rhonda is expecting her to be coming with me, but I just don’t think I can afford that kind of money. Besides, having a kid and a ton of luggage to cart around by yourself is not going to be my idea of a fun trip 😉

 

Leave a Reply

