Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113791112083124700 January 22, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 12:06 am

Four jobs you have had:
Waitress, Milw. WI
It’s alright. Pays good though ๐Ÿ˜‰
Bar Person, Derby, UK
I was worked like a dog and paid little.
Temping for British Midland, Castle Donington, UK
They fired me after two days. They were all jealous because I dressed better than them.
Kitchen Assistant, Burnaston, UK
Hot, sweaty and tiring.

Four movies you could watch over and over:
Bring It On
Shameless teen movie addiction.
Blue Crush
Makes me want to go to Hawaii ever time.
Robin Hood (the Disney version)
Reminds me of my childhood.
From Hell
Johnny Depp. Need I say more?

Four places you’ve lived:
Barcelona, Spain
Don’t remember that much.
Paris, France
I loved it
Derby, UK
I want to go back home!
WI, USA
It’s nice and everything, but I miss my family ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Four television shows you love to watch:
Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps
Never fails to make me laugh.
Reba
I always laugh so hard.
Living With Fran
I LOVE Fran Drescher.
American Idol
I love watching people making an arse out of themselves.

Four places you’ve been on vacation:
Spain
Been going there since I was a child.
Calais, France
I can remember getting really drunk…
Belgium
Oooh the chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜€
Scotland, UK
Great food.

Four of your favourite foods:
Taramasalata
Mmm…yum! I’d be happy getting fat for this.
Cheese
On everything.
Prawns/shrimp
Raw or cooked, I could eat bags of the stuff.
Mexican
Especially at a restaurant.

Four places you’d rather be right now:
Home (Derby, UK)
I miss my family.
Thailand
Love to visit the country.
Hawaii, USA
I wanna spend all day on the beach!
Australia
Shrimp on the barbie! Fancy a tinny?

Four sites I visit daily:
BBC News
Blogger
Carrie Fans
Gmail

 

One Response to “113791112083124700”

  1. catchthevision Says:

    My blog gives some positive stuff about Derby, so I wonder what you’ll think about that? (See “Living Derby” in blog Url: http://catchthevision.wordpress.com)

    Enjoy life!


Leave a Reply

