Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113790370199106566 January 21, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 10:15 pm

I need to do the chores…but I seriously cannot be bothered. I have to finish up wish the dishes, clean down Abby’s highchair, pack up the maternity clothes I don’t need anymore, and clean out the cats’ litter box. I hate doing the last job, because it’s just so stinky. P-EW!!

I’ve been taking some more pictures today. This one is my favourite:

And I finally got a shot of the cats sitting together. It’s very rare that you see this, they are usually fighting or playing. Silly kitties 😉

 

Leave a Reply

