Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113712114190212086 January 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 8:53 pm

I baked something I am completely proud of today. I made Chicken Pot Pie and it actually tasted really good šŸ˜€ I cheated slightly by using soup and pre-made pie crusts, but I’m still pretty proud šŸ˜€

I finally got round to buying The Best and Worst of American Idol Seasons 1-4 on DVD. I’m gonna go and watch it now. While I was at Walmart, I also bought a new rattle for Miss Abby. It’s the Infantino Bendy Bug Rattle. She really likes it a lot. It’s nice because it’s not too big for her to get a decent hold on it. I love Infantino toys. They’re cute, educational and great value for money.

 

Leave a Reply

