Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113168317660791822 August 13, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 3:41 am

I spoke to Mikey tonight. He was so cute, but really outgoing. Not shy at all. I guess that kinda surprised me πŸ™‚ I am also not too sure whether Rhonda is talking to me after the she-bang the other night. I think she. I think she forgave me. I guess there’s a lesson to be learned here- either I keep my mouth shut at all times or people should always be watching for the fallout! I maybe sweet and good-natured for the most part, but when something upsets me, believe me- you’ll know about it!

Nick has been hanging out more with Greg again. I can never remember why it they know each other, but they talk about grade point averages all the time- I’m thinking high school buddies πŸ™‚ Christina recently lent us a baby gym for Abby. It is the coolest. I also know that it’s a fairly pricey one too, so we kinda lucked out πŸ˜€ Jackie gave us Colton’s old ,Boppy pillow too, as he doesn’t use it anymore. And they’re pricey too. I guess I’ve been blessed recently. The Boppy pillow is great, I can put Abby on it when I am feeding her, she can lie on it when she on her tummy, and I also use it to prop myself up in bed when I am reading my Harry Potter books, lol- yes I am aware that it’s not meant to be used for that πŸ˜€ I need to make a package up for Sarah (Rhonda’s daughter)- she’s having a little boy. I said I’d pass on a few pieces- it’s the least I can do. I am also sending her a Carrie CD with all of her songs up-to date on it. I think I am just going to go out and buy a jiffy bag and put it all in, stick some stamps on it and tally ho! (LOL)

Anyhoo, best go. I have more HP to read. I finished Book 6 and now I’m reading 4 and 5 again πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

