Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113168378241058845 June 11, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 12:28 am

Current Temperature: 76F/ 24C

I’ve just remembered a story that Nick’s mom told me about Nick’s dad taking Nick and Jess out to Devil’s Lake and not putting suntan lotion on them. Nick’s dad and evil-stepmom have Abby at the moment. They’ve had her since yesterday evening, and they’re bringing her back tomorrow afternoon. I remember them talking about using the paddling pool and sitting in there with her. I just hope for God’s sake that they put suntan lotion on her…gah! If she comes back sunburnt AT ALL, I will never let them babysit again. I’m being serious. I will not be accused of wilful neglect.

 

Leave a Reply

