Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113168383380765997 June 10, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 11:55 pm

Current Temperature: 78F/26C

So, last night didn’t go as well as I expected, but it was good nonetheless. Nick hadn’t got a clue what was going to happen to him, Stacy and Phil showed up, Buddy had to work last minute and Lexi had broken up with Rich and wanted to stay at home. (I told her the best thing was to come out with us and have some fun, but she wasn’t having any of it) Oh and Terri was still sick, so neither her nor Stephen could make it either ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Get well soon hun! *hugs* Nick got his ‘Hail To The Chief’ and was given a drink and made to watch the most hilarious video! (Lots of half-naked girls pretending to be various branches of the government). His drink was a Long-Island Iced Tea, but it was more like a Strong-Island Iced Tea. The thing was about triple the strength of a regular one! Yikes! ๐Ÿ˜‰

As expected, the two of us got pretty wasted, I was up about three times looking for something to drink, I had such severe dehydration. But today, I feel pretty good. I havn’t had to take any Tylenol for a headache, so it must be all that water I drank in the night ๐Ÿ˜‰

And now, it is again way too hot here. I’ve started putting the temp in under my mood/music entry.

Oh and good news! A friend of mine bought me a paid account for a couple of months until I can afford to get the $25 together! Woooo! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

