Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

113168400200496580 June 6, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 11:23 pm

Urgh, god it’s so hot here recently. I’m taking almost 3 three cold showers a day to keep cool. We went to Abby’s doctor’s appointment earlier, and by the time the three of us got back, I was literally melting from the heat 😦

It’s Nick’s birthday tomorrow, I’m going to get up early and got to the grocery store to buy some cake ingrediants. I’m going to make little cupcakes and then ice them and spell out his name with icing! Hehe…I’m going to use vanilla ready-made crap (because I’m too bone idle to make it myself!) and then I’m going to see if you can get those edible icing gel pen thingies for writing with. Hopefully they actually sell them in this country, because if not, I’m going to have to do it the hard way…and I really can’t be arsed to do it that way 😦 I’m going to see if they’ve got some of the vanilla icing with the star sprinkles that come with it. That way, I can put stars on the cakes too 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

