Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108917027790868610 July 6, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 10:07 pm

I had a great day today ๐Ÿ™‚

Nick and I got to be in a small college horror movie ๐Ÿ˜€ Basically, it was a cross between Evil Dead and Scream, hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ I was the only girl in the movie, and I got to be the last to die. I also died the most difficult death. I basically run to grab the phone to call the cops after me and Nick witness a guy getting killed, and then after discovering the line is dead, I come back into the room after hearing a thump. I then see Nick dead in the corner with a stab wound to the ribs and blood (barbeque sauce…lol!) dripping out of his mouth and see the knife on the table :0 Then I turn round to see the killer standing there and I go for the knife to stab him, and he beats me to it, picks me up off my feet by my shoulders and proceeds to strangle me. So I kick and fight and scream, and then eventually I lose the fight and he throws me to the floor dead. Hehehehe ๐Ÿ™‚

Haha Mitudoes Star Wars movies, I do horror movies! Oh I had so much fun! ๐Ÿ˜€ When it’s been finished, I’ll put a copy of it on here so you can all see it ๐Ÿ™‚ As payment, the crew are taking the cast out to Applebys tomorrow! Woo hoo! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

