Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108774321834022050 June 20, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 9:47 am

Hello all.

I can’t type much this morning, as someone else needs to use the phone 😦

Sorry my website has been down for the last couple of days. For some reason, my evil hosting company decided to take my domain offline because I was a few days over payment. Stupid, evil people. But now it’s back up. Hurrah! πŸ™‚

I was at Project Q‘s 5th Birthday yesterday. It was a lot of fun, but there was this after-party afterwards (duh) and I didn’t go because I was starting to feel really tired all of a sudden 😦 So I walked all the way into downtown, taking some pictures while I was at it, because the river looks so pretty at night with all the lights and neon reflecting on to it πŸ™‚ And then when I got home, I’d managed to forget my keys. Luckily, Michael was in the kitchen, and I managed to catch his eye and he came to open the door for me πŸ˜€

Anyhow, as I said, I have to get offline now, so I’m going to go upstairs and take a shower, methinks πŸ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

