Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108725379749313885 June 14, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 5:52 pm

Today’s Unconscious Mutterings:

  1. Colorblind:: People
  2. Shallow:: Blonde
  3. Erotica:: Madonna
  4. Figment:: Imagination
  5. Eviction:: Big Brother
  6. Composed:: Mozart
  7. Chill:: Ice Pops
  8. Girl:: Bikini
  9. California:: Sand
  10. Bond:: Girl

Today’s Daily Dirt:

  1. Has anyone in your family recently had a baby? Yeah my cousin Sam. She had a little boy called Charlie a few months ago. He was named after my late grandad 🙂
  2. Do you want kids…in the near future. (for people my age….FAR in the future. Safe sex or none kids!) Um…yeah eventually. Not yet though 🙂
  3. What is your favorite baby name for a girl? Rhiannon Antonia
  4. What is your favorite baby name for a boy? Mackenzie George
  5. What’s the one thing that makes you NEVER want to have kids? The screaming and the dirty nappies! 😦

It rained here AGAIN today. I was about to go out of the door, and it threw it down! But I had been meaning to go out for days, so I thought “stuff it” and ventured out into the miserable weather. I was standing at the bus stop soaking wet by the time the bus got there, lol 🙂

It’s tea time, and I’m hungry, so TTFN! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

