Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108716795307052198 June 13, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 1:01 pm

Hey there. I’m Cole. lol. Nickie got me to do her site for her and I finally finished! lol. Take a gander. Enjoy? Put comments. Nickie, hope you like.

Also I hope all you fans of Friends will be supportive of Nickie and me creating
the original Friends virtual series online! The comments section will be up
as soon as possible here at 81.org. Just post your comments in the tag for now.
– (I fixed this, ha!- Nickie) Thanks!

-post edited 6:05pm 11.6.2004

 

Leave a Reply

