Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108691497155667790 June 10, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 7:34 pm

Ugh, ugh, ugh… 😦

God, the weather is awful today, my hayfever is playing up because it has been raining, and I’m still not in my own room yet 😦

Nick has started to move stuff out today, and he looks like he might be almost finished, so I will probably be movin in tomorrow! About bloody time! Lee got home from New Orleans today, so hopefully there will be a bit more organisation and a bit less chaos now he’s home πŸ˜‰

I hate having hayfever. I have been consistently blowing my nose all day, because it just keeps on running like I’ve got a cold or something 😦 I was trying to do a crossword earlier today, and I couldn’t because all I could think about was not trying to get snot all over the newspaper 😦 Bleaugh… And what has happened to the weather? It is supposed to be June, yet it feels like it’s almost my 23rd birthday instead! It’s grey and overcast, miserable, cold and wet. I hate it when the weather is like this 😦 You’d have never thought that I got sunburnt last week at Pride Fest… 😦

***ATTENTION ALL FRIENDS FANS!***

But I do have some good news! Me and Cole have come up with a really good idea! We are going to start up a Friends virtual
series! We were talking on the phone earlier, and he writes for Next Tuesday and that’s the Buffy Virtual Series. So now that Friends has finished, we thought that we might start up a Friends one too! I’ve already wrote down ep summaries, and the launch date is going to be August 30th. I have to purchase the domain yet, so we have no address as such, but we think it’s going to be called ‘The One With More Friends’. Hehe…so the domain will probably be http://www.towmorefriends.com so look out for it! πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

