Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108672116516180502 June 8, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 1:44 pm

Yawn…yawn…yawn…

Looks like today might be quite boring ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I’ve just finished off a bowl of orange jelly that I put strawberries into, and that was quite a nice change from eating Krispy Kreme’s all the time. I also have this new obsession with chocolate pudding ๐Ÿ™‚ Michael says if he can find the recipe, he’s going to make some up, because he likes it too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yesterday when I was standing in the kitchen, minding my own business and washing my dishes up, Gary storms in, yelling and screaming at Dave because of some trivial matter or something. Even though him and Renee have broken up, he still sticks up for her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Dave thinks that Renee should move out, and I quite agree with him. She causes most of the arguments in this house, although she claims that “she’s done nothing wrong :(” My arse! Yeah, that’s why Theresa moved out, because YOU DID NOTHING WRONG…pah! She’s doing my head in now, and I’ve gone and lost $200 in the last week because she has this ‘friend’ snooping around and now the last of my money has gone ‘missing’. Missing into his pocket more like. But he won’t admit to it, the lying scum bag…grrr ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

*deep breaths* in….out….phew that’s a bit better ๐Ÿ™‚

On a good note, I spoke to two people recently. One being Cole (who I spoke to yesterday) and Rob Andy (yay yay yay!!!) on Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚

Rob Andy was in the pub, as per usual ๐Ÿ˜‰ He was telling me how he had been finally given some work to do and was one his way there now. But had made a pit-stop in the pub. Typical ๐Ÿ˜‰ He sounded his usual cheery, sexy self, and as soon as I heard his voice, I swear my knees turned to jelly ๐Ÿ˜€

And Cole, well what can I say. He sounded dead sweet and cute. We talked for like 2 whole hours! Hehe, mainly about Buffy, tee hee! I can’t wait to talk to him again soon, I really enjoyed talking to him ๐Ÿ˜€

And Dave found something in his comic collection for me! He found me some issues of Buffy that I hadn’t got, one being Wanna Blessed Be!!! Yay! I have been after that issue for soooo long! And now I have it! Next one I want is the issue called ‘Jonathon’. If anyone has it and is willing to sell it to me, please email me!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Time to wash some more dishes… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ