Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108648647593720335 June 5, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 8:39 pm

Today I’ve been at Pride Fest. It’s been a lot of fun, because I got to see the people I know and love that I havn’t seen in about 18 months πŸ™‚ I saw Joe, and I was soooo happy to see him. He ran towards me and picked me up and spun me round and then started blubbing like a big girl πŸ˜‰ That’s gay boys for you πŸ˜€ I really wanted a fluffy rainbow sparkly boa, but they were $8, and I just can’t afford that. I really wanted one, because it would go perfectly in my new room. Maybe I can skank some money fom somewhere πŸ˜‰

I had a surprise phone call yesterday, it was from Sherie! She was all hyper and giggly, it was so cool to hear from her, as she so didn’t sound like I expected her too! I like her even more now, as she’s all cute and fluffy, like a lil’ bunny! Awww bless πŸ˜‰ And I’m going to call Cole tomorrow morning, so I’m really looking forward to that πŸ˜€

Still no word from Rob, I actually think I might be missing him now, is that possible?

Okay, off to attend to my pink sunburn. My shoulders are a bit pink, and as for my face, well….. πŸ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

