Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108619757351506971 June 2, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 12:20 pm

Hello, hello, hello!!!!

Yay! And now I’m my holiday! It feels so great to be back here ๐Ÿ™‚ Most things are the same, hardly anything has changed, I’m in a temp room at the moment, because some moving round is going on, but I’ll have my own room back soon ๐Ÿ™‚

What is hard though is that Mercia seem to reject me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ She doesn’t seem to remember me, and it really hurts, because I love her so much and she doesn’t realise it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I went up to her yesterday when I got home and I petted her, and gave her loads of kisses and then she backed away, growled at me and then attempted to swipe me with her claws ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Maybe she does know who I am, and she’s just angry at me for leaving her, because I know cats can do that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I was so angry on Monday, but now I’ve just let it lie ๐Ÿ™‚ Me and Rob Andy were supposed to have met up for one last time before I went so we could spend some quality time together, but he text me about 1pm that day saying that he couldn’t make it because he had family coming over who he hadn’t seen in years ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So I was fuming, sending him texts all over the place, one that had swears in it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and I was madder than a hatter ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I called him this morning, and yay! He answered his phone, we had a nice conversation, and he said to me that he was so sorry about the Monday and that he would make it up to me when I got home ๐Ÿ˜€ This is the second time he’s made me angry, the first being ‘Leahgate’ and now this! He knows it too, and he was dead apologetic on the phone ๐Ÿ™‚ And then I got cut off, my credit had run out ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And I can’t get anymore out here, so please babes if you are reading this, please email me and we’ll stay in touch that way instead ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, off again, as I have things to do and people to see ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

