Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108579571387172555 May 28, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 8:54 pm

“Girlie Gossip with Emma, Marco & Stuart
Bunk Bed Whispers
Day 1, 23:45
Friday 28 May

While most of the housemates were in the living room, drinking and smoking, Marco, Emma and Stuart were whispering on the bunk beds.

“Do you know, I think Nadia is a transsexual,” Marco confided to Emma, smart as a whip. “I don’t know. She might have had the snip.”

Emma was agog but didn’t want to feel like she was bad mouthing Nadia, who she said she liked.

She was more concerned that there were only 10 beds for 12 people. “I hope there’s no bonking,” she said.

Emma, Marco and Stuart chatted on the bed before Emma joined Kitten in the hot tub, followed by Marco and Michelle. All of them kept their bath robes on.

Big Brother had to ask the housemates to respect the furniture after they splashed about the hot tub like toddlers in a bath. Kitten gave a defiant finger to the cameras, but did calm down a bit.

More water sports followed with Emma running a bubble bath. Anyone would think she’d never seen taps before, she was so excited.

Kitten continued to flick the Vs at the camera, already resenting their presence as she sat alone in the hot tub. She’ll have a tough time trying to avoid all 36 of them.

Meanwhile Jason had covered his modesty with a pair of shorts as Dan speculated about what was inside them. “It all looks real to me,” he said.

Ahmed joined Kitten by the hot tub where she talked about racism and homophobia. Kitten befriended him with her passionate anti-racism, but Ahmed kept his opinions to himself displaying an interested smile as she told him about her girlfriend and her dramatic entry into the house.”

 

108579479056392852

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 8:08 pm

*yawn* I’ve had a busy day ๐Ÿ™‚ And I’m cheezed off now, as I had typed up an blog entry before this, and stupid Blogger made it go poof! Damn, damn, dangit!

Rob Andy has been texting me again today, but the text messages stopped after 6pm. I have no idea why, I’ve had none since, I’ve sent a few, but with no reply. I mean he might have a valid excuse. His battery might have gone dead, he might have run out of credit, or he could be driving so he can’t actually text me back. You know, I have no idea.

I’ll still never forget the time when me and Tree spotted this NAM van from a distance (pretty hard to miss as they are white vans with the company stickers all over them- you can’t miss them and if you’re lucky, you might see me or someone that knows me!- yeah right! lol!)But anyhoo, I remember Tree yelling “LOOK, LOOK, NAM VAN!” And I remember looking drearly up from my book, and then pulling off at breakneck speed to try and catch up with the other van (we were in a NAM van too, only ours was plain white). And it was hilarious, because both us and the van infront were driving to the car’s speed limit (about 130mph). When we got to the traffic lights, guess who it was in the van! Yup only the gorgeous Rob Andy! Both me and Tree swooned (she likes him too), and we rolled down the window. He shouted across to us: “You’re both maniacs in that van!” And held up a can of Carlsberg he was drinking…tut tut ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I just remember laughing at him.

And thinking, “hmmm well me and Tree are going out tonight, and Rob Andy is coming too, time to put on my best sexy top methinks” ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I didn’t pull him, because he chased Leah round Desperate and Easy all night. Pah! He did stare at me a lot thought and I remember him buying me a couple of drinks that night and kissing me on the cheek when he went up to him hotel room and saying “See ya gorgeous”. So technically he did kiss me, just a peck on the cheek though. Bah… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh god, I know I’m boring you all with my stories of Rob Andy, but I’m infatuated with the guy ๐Ÿ˜€

I also watched the last ever Friends tonight and the first one of BB5. Yay! Friends was really sad. It was gripping and hilarious to watch Ross and Phoebe chase Rachel up and down NY State, and then it was dead sad to see her get on the plane and turn him down. I think I cried when she said “I got off the plane”. Ahhhh ๐Ÿ™‚ And the chick and the duck were back! Yay! And the twins! Awww how cute were they!

Big Brother was fantastic as per usual. I love Marco, he is so gay and camp it’s so funny! And Emma is so much like me, it’s scary ๐Ÿ™‚ But I hate Kitten. What’s with the attitude girl? She thinks she’s the best thing since sliced bread because she’s a lesbian! And that entrance was so staged! No one else was allowed to see their loved ones! Grrrr ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ll be keeping up to date using the Big Brother website. Can’t wait to see what happens! ๐Ÿ˜€