Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108493142518532908 May 18, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 8:15 pm

Hello it’s me again. I’ve just taken this quiz and I was quite surprised by the result. I always thought that I was quite a good person:

The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level Score
Purgatory (Repenting Believers) Very Low
Level 1 – Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers) Moderate
Level 2 (Lustful) High
Level 3 (Gluttonous) Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious) Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy) Low
Level 6 – The City of Dis (Heretics) High
Level 7 (Violent) Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers) High
Level 9 – Cocytus (Treacherous) Low

Take the Dante’s Inferno Hell Test

See what I mean? I mean, gah. According to that, because I have commited a crime against God (practising Paganism), I am banished to the 7th Layer of Hell. Charming. Oh well, hey ho…

News: Hmmm let me think, I’m due to go to WI in under two weeks. I’m hoping I get through immigration, because I don’t have enough time to apply for a visa and do it properly. So I’m taking stuff with me to prove that I’m not going to immigrate or stay in the country, and hopefully they’ll let me in. Keep your fingers crossed for me ๐Ÿ™‚

On the other hand, my wrist is getting better slowly, I found a funny site called The Advice Bunny, and downloaded Firefox. It’s cool, but I’m not sure which one I prefer. I like the stainless steel look of Safari, but Firefox does seem to work a lot quicker. So I’m going to stick with this for a while. See how it goes.

My brother had to work over today at the pub. Me and him have a love-hate relationship. Sometimes I love him, and sometimes I hate him so much that I want to rip his hair out. But today I just felt sorry for him. Evil Frazer made him work over because his lazy-assed barstaff couldn’t be arsed to get there on time. And he made him clean the kitchen. And he’s not giving him his Sunday afternoon off either. The man is pure evil. If I’m in the 7th layer of hell, that man should be in a boiling river of lava in lowest layer. Bastard ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I’m changing the layout again…tell me what you think of it, here’s a preview…

I’m also hoping to start the layout of my Milwaukee-History.com website soon. I’ve owned the domain since July 2003 and only made a holding page for it. I’ve found my notebook with all my work in it today in the shed, so I’m going to crack on with that tomorrow night. Tomorrow daytime though, I am going to sit in the sun and work on my tan. And do either one of the following:

  1. More cross stitch, I have three projects on the go at the moment, and I’m about half way to completing one
  2. Read more of my book. I want to finish it before I go away so I can start a new one
  3. Or just give up and play on my GameBoy. I’m playing Final Fantasy Tactics Advance at the moment…and I’m addicted. It’s my crack. I’m a crack bunny, I’ll admit it..lol ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyhow, must get off ’cause I was talking to someone and now I’m being rude ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

