Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108440246624223928 May 12, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 5:43 pm

Grrr….argh…as the Mutant Enemy zombie would say. My computer is making me angry today. I’ve just been trying to put more file onto my computer, and then all of a sudden, it deleted all 675 music files from iTunes and wouldn’t recognise CDs. So I thought, “this is easily fixed, I’ll just shut down the computer and it’ll all be okay”. But hell no. It’s being a bitch, everything works okay, but the blasted computer won’t recognise anything I put in the CD-rom drive and I had to put all my file manually back into iTunes. So I can’t seem to fix it, so it might be a case that I’ll have to re-install Panther yet again. Give me back 10.2 Jaguar anyday. Poor Bertie isn’t friends with Panther at all 😦

I’ve been bad recently. I have people to say “sorry” too:

  1. Lydia: I know you helped me with Blogger, and I didn’t give you enough credit. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou πŸ™‚
  2. Jenny: Stupid Blogger won’t let you put your name in for some weird reason. So yeah, until I fix it, it’s just anonomous 😦
  3. Dave: I know I’m stressing you out, but hey if you were in my situation, immigration would stress you out too 😦
  4. Lydia(again) and Corrine: I’m sorry the links don’t work properly to your sites, I’ll fix them A.S.A.P πŸ™‚

I think that’s it for now…now back to fixing my stupid computer 😦 Bye for now!

 

One Response to “108440246624223928”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Hey Nickie. Nice to hear from you again. Great to hear that you’ll be back over here for the summer. πŸ™‚

    Take care.


Leave a Reply

