Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

108418845783037352 May 10, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 6:21 am

Oh my god, why does he have to do this to me? I tried to contact Richard yesterday, to see if we could meet up again before I left for my three-month journey, and he’s given his phone and number to his best mate Mike. He also claims that he doesn’t have his new number, and now I’m at my wits end. I think I’m in love wiht Richard. But it’s obviously unrequited, because if he even gave half a stuff about me, then he would have given me his new number. Part of me wants to scream and throw stuff across the room, but i know what I’m going to do. I know his address, so I’m just going to send him a letter and explain why I’m going away. I thought we were still friends, I mean he wanted me to record the Darkness concert for him when I go to see them next month at Summerfest. 😦

On a more positive note, I’ve finally got Blogger to work on my site, so now i don’t think that I need to change sites after all. I have commenting on the site, and now I’m happy. Work today, so now I’m going to dash off and get dressed and pack up my stuff, as I won’t be posting again until Wed. Take care! 😀

 

One Response to “108418845783037352”

  1. Nickie Says:

    Just testing the comments system…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

