Country to the City

I\’m just a country gal in a big city :)

107272067329091623 December 29, 2003

Filed under: Uncategorized — countryfan @ 11:45 am

Okay then so here goes.

I had a good Christmas. I didn’t get a lot, but I did get what I wanted. Which is good.
I received:

A Net MD Walkman
Underwear (who doesn’t?)
Final Fantasy Tactics for my Gameboy
A gift set from Next
A spa gift set from Boots
A jewelery set

And that’s it.

Oh well.

I like giving better than receiving anyhow. I like to watch the looks on people’s faces when they open it up. It makes me happy too. Like when I gave that 1L bottle of Glenfiddich to Steve from work. He gave me a big hug and a big kiss. He was really happy. I knew that he liked the stuff, and he’s been really kind to me. So I wanted to repay him. Hehe. 🙂

Anyhow, better get going. I’m trying to hold a conversation with my Dad, Dave and Rachel all at the same time. Hehe 🙂

Have a good one!

 

Leave a Reply

